Featured Acoustic Playlist 2.0 (@btvfam @mpolinar @mannygarcia @leejayabucayan)

We wanted to send a very special thank you to the BTVFam organization, run by Mel Tajon , John Orara, Alex Carlin and dedicated team of people who love music. We truly appreciate your support for all of The Luna Co. artists who were a part of this year’s Featured Acoustic Playlist 2.0 on August 8, 2010 at the Market Creek Plaza in San Diego, California.

Just like last year we had a blast we hope to continue to be a part of FAP in the years to come. It was great to see so many familiar faces from BTVFam, from the music community and the media. FAP is definitely one of the events we want to continue to support – so again THANK YOU BTVFam for all of your support for our artists!

Here are some clips from the event! Hope you all enjoy!

Be sure to follow BTVFam on Twitter — @btvfam

Manny Garcia (@mannygarcia)

“Nobody” & “I Will Survive” (Cover)

Melissa Polinar & Jesse Barrera (@mpolinar @jessebarrera)

“This Road”

Melissa Polinar  (@mpolinar)

“Meant To Be”

Leejay Abucayan (@leejayabucayan)

Leejay Abucayan & Passion (@leejayabucayan @jeremymanongdo)

All videos courtesy of Kevin Dichoso.